WV Leader resources

Wilderness Volunteers Leader Manual 

Wilderness Volunteers Risk Management Plan

– Leader Expense Form

– Volunteer Communication Templates (Welcome Letter & Departure Bulletin). Download a copy of the file and edit the downloaded file not the original file.

– Project Materials. Includes Project Chore Chart, Check-In Rubric, Initial Project Meeting Checklist.

– COVID-19 Guidelines. Includes leader facing and volunteer facing versions. 

 – Equipment Lists

– Menu PlanningIncludes sample menus, recipes, blank menu template. 

 

.

Next Wilderness Volunteers Leader Forum

Wilderness Volunteers Leaders Forum
Time: Apr 28, 2022 05:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) / 6:30pm Mountain / 7:30 Central / 8:30 Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/91284620909?pwd=dXF1VWFwaStYT2xseXY1VGM3ekF6QT09

Meeting ID: 912 8462 0909
Passcode: 857119

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,91284620909#,,,,*857119# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,91284620909#,,,,*857119# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 912 8462 0909
Passcode: 857119
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abkDUpnnBw

 

Support Wilderness Volunteers!

Wilderness Volunteers is cultivating a passion for Wilderness! We are a national nonprofit organizing volunteers for stewardship projects in cooperation with public land agencies across the USA.